Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Secondary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory - Secondary

 

Administration
Mr. Jeremy Christiansen, Principal   jchristiansen@fmtabor.org
Dr. Christopher Herrick, Superintendent   cherrick@fmtabor.org
Secretarial Staff
Mrs. Judy Foster, Secondary Secretary   jfoster@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Alissa Moreland, Nutrition Secretary   amoreland@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Kirsten Heard, Business Manager   kheard@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Susan Shepherd, Bd Secty & Tech Coordinator   sshepherd@fmtabor.org
Associates
Ms. Dolores Moles, SpEd & ICN Associate   dmoles@fmtabor.org
Mr. Randy Moyer, SpEd Associate   rmoyer@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Mary Wilson, Associate   mwilson@fmtabor.org

Instructional Staff

Teacher Class Assignment/Webpage  Email
Mr. Ryan Atkins Mr. Atkins' Assignments ratkins@fmtabor.org
Mr. Dan Blackburn   dblackburn@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Alicia Callahan

Mrs. Callahan's Assignments

acallahan@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Christiansen

Mrs. Christiansen's Assignments

Mrs. Christiansen's Website

tchristiansen@fmtabor.org
Ms. Molly Crom Mrs. Crom's Assignments mcrom@fmtabor.org
Ms. Amanda Crouch  Mrs. Crouch's Assignments acrouch@fmtabor.org
Mr. DJ Erkenbrack   derkenbrack@fmtabor.org
Mr. Greg Ernster   gernster@fmtabor.org
Mr. Kyle Fichter   kfichter@fmtabor.org
Mr. Doug Jamison   djamison@fmtabor.org
Ms. Larissa Kierscht Mrs. Kierscht's Assignments lkierscht@fmtabor.org
Ms. Tracy Malcom Mrs. Malcom's Assignments tmalcom@fmtabor.org
Mr. Max Matthias Mr. Matthias' Assignments mmathias@fmtabor.org
Ms. Barb Pierce Mrs. Pierce's Assignments bpierce@fmtabor.org
Mr. Steven Raymond Mr. Raymond's Assignments sraymond@fmtabor.org
Ms. Susan Saker

Mrs. Saker's Assignments

Mrs. Saker's Web Site

ssaker@fmtabor.org
Ms. Stefanie Shaw   sshaw@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Heather Slater Mrs. Slater's Assignments hslater@fmtabor.org
Mr. Ian Tayner   itayner@fmtabor.org
Mr. Mike Wood

Mr. Wood's Assignments

Mr. Wood's Web Site

mwood@fmtabor.org
Ms. Gail Younts Mrs. Younts' Assignments gyounts@fmtabor.org
Mr. Mike Younts Mr. Younts' Assignments myounts@fmtabor.org
  • RSS Icon

Fremont Mills Community School District 1114 US Highway 275
PO Box 310 Tabor, IA  51653

Phone:712-629-2325 - Fax:712-629-5155

Translate this Page

Back To Top