Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Secondary > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory - Secondary

 

Administration
Mr. Jeremy Christiansen, Principal   jchristiansen@fmtabor.org
Mr. Dave Gute, Superintendent   dgute@fmtabor.org
Secretarial Staff
Mrs. Judy Foster, Secondary Secretary   jfoster@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Sue Hillyard, Nutrition Secretary   shillyard@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Kirsten Heard, Business Manager and Board Secretary   kheard@fmtabor.org

Instructional Staff

Teacher Class Assignment/Webpage  Email
Mr. Dan Blackburn   dblackburn@fmtabor.org
Mr. Jake Brown   jbrown@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Alicia Callahan

Mrs. Callahan's Assignments

acallahan@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Tara Christiansen

Mrs. Christiansen's Assignments

tchristiansen@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Molly Crom Mrs. Crom's Assignments mcrom@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Amanda Crouch  Mrs. Crouch's Assignments acrouch@fmtabor.org
Mr. D.J. Erkenbrack   derkenbrack@fmtabor.org
Mr. Greg Ernster   gernster@fmtabor.org
Mr. Kyle Fichter   kfichter@fmtabor.org
Mr. Doug Jamison   djamison@fmtabor.org
Ms. Larissa Kierscht Mrs. Kierscht's Assignments lkierscht@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Heather Lewis Mrs. Lewis' Assignments hlewis@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Tracy Malcom Mrs. Malcom's Assignments tmalcom@fmtabor.org
Ms. Barb Pierce Mrs. Pierce's Assignments bpierce@fmtabor.org
Mr. Owen Pitt   opitt@fmtabor.org
Mr. Steven Raymond Mr. Raymond's Assignments sraymond@fmtabor.org
Ms. Susan Saker

Mrs. Saker's Assignments

ssaker@fmtabor.org
Ms. Haley Seuntjens   hseuntjens@fmtabor.org
Ms. Stefanie Shaw   sshaw@fmtabor.org
Mr. Mike Wood

Mr. Wood's Assignments

mwood@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Gail Younts Mrs. Younts' Assignments gyounts@fmtabor.org
Mr. Mike Younts Mr. Younts' Assignments myounts@fmtabor.org
Associates
Ms. Dolores Moles, SpEd & ICN Associate   dmoles@fmtabor.org
Mr. Joey Rickabaugh   jrickabaugh@fmtabor.org
  • RSS Icon

Fremont Mills Community School District 1114 US Highway 275
PO Box 310 Tabor, IA  51653

Phone:712-629-2325 - Fax:712-629-5155

Back To Top