Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: PK-6 > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >


Ajax Loading Image


Staff Directory - PK-6

Mr. Dave Gute Superintendent dgute@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Allyson Forney Principal aforney@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Charlene Morgan Elementary Secretary cmorgan@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Erika Mitchell School Nurse emitchell@fmtabor.org

Instructional Staff

Ms. Breanna Dyche   bdyche@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Jackie Eynon   jeynon@fmtabor.org
Mr. D.J. Erkenbrack   derkenbrack@fmtabor.org
Mr. Greg Ernster   gernster@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Jamie Ewalt   jewalt@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Hannah Forney   hforney@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Kelli Forney   kforney@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Wendy Gardner   wgardner@emschools.org
Mrs. Michelle Gillespie   mgillespie@fmtabor.org
Mr. Ira Gaver   igaver@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Tricia Goodman   tgoodman@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Becky Griggs   bgriggs@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Hannah Forney   hforney@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Carrie Hansen   chansen@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Erika Mischke   emischke@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Hillary Miller   hmiller@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Sheryl Roberts   sroberts@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Susan Saker   ssaker@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Megan Schaaf   mschaaf@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Rachael Shirley   rshirley@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Amberly Steeve   asteeve@fmtabor.org
Mr. Tony Louden   tlouden@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Sarah Victor   svictor@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Debra Wake   dwake@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Chasidy Wederquist   cwederquist@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Regina Burress   rburress@fmtabor.org
Mrs. Lisa Dodson     ldodson@fmtabor.org


  • RSS Icon

Fremont Mills Community School District 1114 US Highway 275
PO Box 310 Tabor, IA  51653

Phone:712-629-2325 - Fax:712-629-5155

Back To Top