Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Our District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >

Your School Board

Fremont-Mills Board of Education -  Samantha Wilson, President - Director District 1 swilson@fmtabor.org Todd Morgan , VP -- Director District 2 tmorgan @fmtabor.org . . . read more

Board Meetings

     Regular Fremont-Mills Board of Education meetings will be held on the second Wednesday of each month at the school building.   Board meetings regularly begin at 6:00 PM.  These meetings are open to . . . read more

  • RSS Icon

Fremont Mills Community School District 1114 US Highway 275
PO Box 310 Tabor, IA  51653

Phone:712-629-2325 - Fax:712-629-5155

Back To Top